Kontakta oss

Öppettider


Bilförsäljning
Mån - Fre 09.00 - 18.00
Lördagar 10.00-14.00

Reservdelar
Mån - Fre 07.00 - 16.00

Verkstad
Mån - Fre 07.00 - 17.00
Niclas FalkenstromNiclas Falkenstrom
Niclas Falkenstrom

Niclas Falkenström

Försäljningschef
026 -10 04 08
niclas@dahlbomsbil.se
025025
025

Tomas Andersson

Kundmot. Polaris/Aixam
026 -10 04 76
tomas@dahlbomsbil.se
Morgan LindbergMorgan Lindberg
Morgan Lindberg

Morgan Lindberg

Säljare
026 -10 04 07
morgan@dahlbomsbil.se
Kim JonssonMekPolKim JonssonMekPol
Kim JonssonMekPol

Kim Jonsson

Mekaniker Polaris/Aixam

kim@dahlbomsbil.se
017017
017

Robert Udenius

Säljare  
026 -10 04 06
robert@dahlbomsbil.se
045045
045

Mikael Pettersson

Mekaniker Polaris/Aixam


033 2 1033 2 1
033 2

anders hentilä

Säljare
026 -10 04 77 anders@dahlbomsbil.se
03b203b2
03b2

olle skogsberg

Mekaniker Polaris/Aixam


IMG-07425-png1IMG-07425-png1
IMG 07425 png1

marcus gladh

Säljare Polaris/Aixam
026-10 04 75
marcusg@dahlbomsbil.se
evaholmevaholm
evaholm

EVA Holm

Ekonomi
026-10 04 01
eva@dahlbomsbil.se
Tobias Broberg ServicechefTobias Broberg Servicechef
Tobias Broberg Servicechef

Tobias Broberg

Servicechef
026 -10 04 71
tobias@dahlbomsbil.se
JohnHjalmarssonJohnHjalmarsson
JohnHjalmarsson

John Hjalmarsson

Servicerådgivare/VD
026 -10 04 70
john@dahlbomsbil.se
Patrik Gustafsson mekPatrik Gustafsson mek
Patrik Gustafsson mek

Patrik DYLIN

Servicerådgivare/Mek
026-10 04 72
patrikd@dahlbomsbil.se
030030
030

Johan Holmqvist

Reservdelar & tillbehör
026-10 04 79
lager@dahlbomsbil.se
028028
028

Juan Holm

Plåt & glas
026-10 04 09
plat@dahlbomsbil.se

JOHAN HEMGREN

​​​​​​​Mekaniker
unnamedunnamed
unnamed

Tony larsson

Mekaniker
 

Patrik Lukkarinen mekPatrik Lukkarinen mek
Patrik Lukkarinen mek

Patrik Lukkarinen

Mekaniker
unnamedunnamed
unnamed

christer ånhag

Mekaniker
 

erik andersson

Mekaniker
 

033033
033

malin sydbrink

Bilplåtslagare
 

041041
041

jonas åhman

Mekaniker
 

039039
039

pontus kolm

Bilplåtslagare
 

AHMED Gazi

Mekaniker
043043
043

peter lilja

Allt i allo