Kontakta oss

Öppettider


Bilförsäljning
Mån - Fre 09.00 - 18.00
Lördagar 10.00-14.00

Reservdelar
Mån - Fre 07.00 - 16.00

Verkstad
Mån - Fre 07.00 - 17.00
Anette Dahlbom BiladministrationAnette Dahlbom Biladministration
Anette Dahlbom Biladministration

Anette Dahlbom

Biladminstration


033 2 1033 2 1
033 2

anders hentilä

Säljare
026 -10 04 77 anders@dahlbomsbil.se
evaholmevaholm
evaholm

EVA Holm

Ekonomi
026-10 04 01
eva@dahlbomsbil.se
061061
061

Robert Udenius

Säljare  
026 -10 04 06
robert@dahlbomsbil.se
Christer DahlbomChrister Dahlbom
Christer Dahlbom

Christer Dahlbom

Säljare
026-10 04 03
christer@dahlbomsbil.se
025025
025

Tomas Andersson

Kundmottagning  Polaris
026 -10 04 76
tomas@dahlbomsbil.se
Niclas FalkenstromNiclas Falkenstrom
Niclas Falkenstrom

Niclas Falkenström

Försäljningschef
026 -10 04 08
niclas@dahlbomsbil.se
Kim JonssonMekPolKim JonssonMekPol
Kim JonssonMekPol

Kim Jonsson

Mekaniker Polaris

kim@dahlbomsbil.se
Morgan LindbergMorgan Lindberg
Morgan Lindberg

Morgan Lindberg

Säljare
026 -10 04 07
morgan@dahlbomsbil.se
045045
045

Mikael Pettersson

Mekaniker Polaris


03b203b2
03b2

olle skogsberg

Mekaniker Polaris


Tobias Broberg ServicechefTobias Broberg Servicechef
Tobias Broberg Servicechef

Tobias Broberg

Servicechef
026 -10 04 71
tobias@dahlbomsbil.se
JohnHjalmarssonJohnHjalmarsson
JohnHjalmarsson

John Hjalmarsson

Servicerådgivare
026 -10 04 70
john@dahlbomsbil.se
028028
028

Juan Holm

Plåt & glas
026-10 04 09
plat@dahlbomsbil.se
030030
030

Johan Holmqvist

Reservdelar & tillbehör
026-10 04 79
lager@dahlbomsbil.se
Patrik Gustafsson mekPatrik Gustafsson mek
Patrik Gustafsson mek

Patrik DYLIN

Mekaniker


039039
039

pontus kolm

Bilplåtslagare
 

041041
041

jonas åhman

Mekaniker
 

Ante ThulinderAnte Thulinder
Ante Thulinder

Ante Thulinder

Mekaniker


033033
033

malin sydbrink

Bilplåtslagare
 

Patrik Lukkarinen mekPatrik Lukkarinen mek
Patrik Lukkarinen mek

Patrik Lukkarinen

Mekaniker


043043
043

peter lilja

Allt i allo
 

unnamedunnamed
unnamed

erik andersson

Mekaniker
 

unnamedunnamed
unnamed

Tony larsson

Mekaniker
 

unnamedunnamed
unnamed

christer ånhag

Mekaniker