Bilhall  Mån - Fre 09.00 - 18.00, Lör 10.00 - 14.00 |  ​​​​​Verkstad: Mån - Fre 07.00 - 16.00 
Bilförsäljning: 026-100478Bilverkstad: 026-100470 / 026-100471 | Rekond: 026-100474

Kontakta oss:

Bilverkstad »​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
026-10 04 70 ​​​​​​​
026-10 04 71

Mail: mek@dahlbomsbil.se

Bilskador/AC/Glas »
​​​​​​​026-10 04 73

Mail: plat@dahlbomsbil.se

Reservdelar »​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​
026-10 04 79

Mail: lager@dahlbomsbil.se

Rekond »​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​026-10 04 74 

Mail: rekond@dahlbomsbil.se

E-post:
​​​​​​​
info@dahlbomsbil.se


Personal

Robert Udenius

VD/Säljare
026-100406 ​​​​​​​robert@dahlbomsbil.se

Niclas Falkenström

Försäljningschef
026-100408
niclas@dahlbomsbil.se

Tobias Broberg

Servicechef
026 -100471 ​​​​​​​tobias@dahlbomsbil.se

John Hjalmarsson

Verkstadschef/
​​​​​​​Servicerådgivare
026 -100470
john@dahlbomsbil.se

Morgan Lindberg

Säljare
026-100407
morgan@dahlbomsbil.se

Anders Hentilä

Hallvärd
​​​​​​​026-100477 ​​​​​​​anders@dahlbomsbil.se
Lotta Axner Toppinen
Ekonomi
026-100401
lotta@dahlbomsbil.se

Patrik Dylin

Servicerådgivare/Mek
026-100472 ​​​​​​​patrikd@dahlbomsbil.se
Susanne Johansson
Plåt, glas & AC
026-100473
plat@dahlbomsbil.se
Magnus Ögren
Reservdelar & tillbehör
026-100479 ​​​​​​​lager@dahlbomsbil.se

Johan Holmqvist

Reservdelar & tillbehör
026-100479 ​​​​​​​lager@dahlbomsbil.se

Tony Larsson

​​​​​​​Mekaniker

Patrik Lukkarinen

Mekaniker
Matilda Wigren Bergman
Mekaniker

Momcilo Mrcajlovic

Mekaniker

Alexander Mrcajlovic
Mekaniker 

Jordan Piirainen

Mekaniker

Johan Hemgren

Mekaniker
Samuel Pettersson
​​​​​​​Plåtslagare

Hampus Sundberg
​​​​​​​Plåtslagare

Mikeal Pettersson

Mekaniker Aiaxm
Kent Thavelin
Rekond
Arne Hallström
​​​​​​​Rekond

Peter Lilja

Allt i allo