Bilhall  Mån - Fre 09.00 - 18.00, Lör 10.00 - 14.00 |  ​​​​​Verkstad: Mån - Fre 07.00 - 16.00 
Bilförsäljning: 026-100478Bilverkstad: 026-100470 / 026-100471 / 026-100472 | Rekond: 026-100474

Kontakta oss:

Bilskador/AC/Glas »
​​​​​​​026-10 04 09

Mail: plat@dahlbomsbil.se

Reservdelar »​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​
026-10 04 79

Mail: lager@dahlbomsbil.se

Rekond »​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​026-10 04 74 

Mail: rekond@dahlbomsbil.se

Personal

Hans-Peter Eriksson

VD
026-100406 ​​​​​​​
hans-peter@dahlbomsbil.se

Niclas Falkenström

Försäljningschef
026-100408
niclas@dahlbomsbil.se

Tobias Broberg

Servicechef
026 -100471 ​​​​​​​tobias@dahlbomsbil.se

John Hjalmarsson

Verkstadschef/
​​​​​​​Servicerådgivare
026 -100470
john@dahlbomsbil.se

Morgan Lindberg

Säljare
026-100407
morgan@dahlbomsbil.se

Anders Hentilä

Hallvärd
​​​​​​​026-100477 ​​​​​​​anders@dahlbomsbil.se
Lotta Axner Toppinen
Ekonomi
026-100401
lotta@dahlbomsbil.se

Patrik Dylin

Servicerådgivare/Mek
026-100472 ​​​​​​​patrikd@dahlbomsbil.se
Susanne Johansson
Plåt, glas & AC
026-100409
plat@dahlbomsbil.se
Magnus Ögren
Reservdelar & tillbehör
026-100479 ​​​​​​​lager@dahlbomsbil.se

Hampus Sundberg

Reservdelar & tillbehör
026-100479 ​​​​​​​lager@dahlbomsbil.se

Patrik Lukkarinen

Tekniker Hyundai
Matilda Wigren Bergman
Tekniker Subaru

Momcilo Mrcajlovic

Mekaniker

Alexander Mrcajlovic
Tekniker Honda

Mikeal Pettersson

Tekniker Honda

Johan Hemgren

Mekaniker

Jordan Piirainen

Mekaniker
Samuel Pettersson
Skadereparatör
Thomas Persson
​​​​​​​Skadereparatör

Fouad Teftafe

Mekaniker

Mikeal Viklund

Mekaniker
Arne Hallström
​​​​​​​Rekond