Bilhall: Mån - Fre 09.00 - 18.00, Lördagar stängt t.o.m. v. 35  |  Polaris: Mån - Fre 09.00 - 18.00  |  Verkstad: Mån - Fre 07.00 - 16.00  t.o.m. v. 33 
Bilförsäljning: 026-100478 | Polaris: 026-100475 | Bilverkstad: 026-100470

Kontakt

Öppettider sommar 2019:


Bilförsäljning & Polaris

Mån - Fre 09.00 - 18.00
Lördagar: bilförsäljningen stängt t.o.m. v. 35    2019

Verkstad & Reservdelar
Mån - Fre 07.00 - 16.00 (t.o.m. v. 33)

Kontaktuppgifter


Bilförsäljning
026-100478
Polaris Försäljning
026-100475
Polaris Kundmottagning
026-100476
Bilverkstad
026-100470
026-100471
Bilskador/AC/Glas
026-100409
Reservdelar
026-100479

Personal

Robert Udenius

VD/Säljare
026-100406
robert@dahlbomsbil.se

Niclas Falkenström

Försäljningschef
026-100408
niclas@dahlbomsbil.se

Tobias Broberg

Servicechef
026 -100471
tobias@dahlbomsbil.se

John Hjalmarsson

Verkstadschef/
​​​​​​​Servicerådgivare
026 -100470
john@dahlbomsbil.se

Morgan Lindberg

Säljare
026-100407
morgan@dahlbomsbil.se

Anders Hentilä

Säljare
026-100477
anders@dahlbomsbil.se
Erik Eriksson
Säljare/Kundmottagare Polaris
026-100475
erik@dahlbomsbil.se

Hasse Källström
Säljare/Kundmottagare Polaris
026-100476
hans@dahlbomsbil.se

Patrik Dylin

Servicerådgivare/Mek
026-100472
patrikd@dahlbomsbil.se

Juan holm 

Plåt, glas & AC
026-100409
plat@dahlbomsbil.se

Johan Holmqvist

Reservdelar & tillbehör
026-100479
lager@dahlbomsbil.se
Magnus
Reservdelar & tillbehör
026-100479
lager@dahlbomsbil.se

Lotta Axner Toppinen

Ekonomi
026-100401
lotta@dahlbomsbil.se

Tony Larsson

​​​​​​​Mekaniker

Patrik Lukkarinen

Mekaniker

Johan Hemgren

​​​​​​​Mekaniker

Erik Andersson

Mekaniker
Hampus Sundberg
​​​​​​​Mekaniker

Jonas Åhman

Mekaniker

Momcilo Mrcajlovic

Mekaniker

Samuel Pettersson
​​​​​​​Plåtslagare

Mikeal Pettersson

Mekaniker Polaris/Aiaxm

Peter Lilja

Allt i allo
Kent Thavelin
Rekond