Bilhall: Mån - Fre 09.00 - 18.00 | Lördagar 10.00-14.00 | Verkstad: Mån - Fre 07.00 - 17.00
Bilförsäljning: 026-100478 | Bilverkstad: 026-100470

Kontakt

Öppettider


Bilförsäljning
Mån - Fre 09.00 - 18.00
Lördagar 10.00-14.00

Reservdelar
Mån - Fre 07.00 - 16.00

Verkstad
Mån - Fre 07.00 - 17.00

Avvikande öppettider
​​​​​​​Stängt vid röda dagar.

Kontaktuppgifter


Bilförsäljning
026-100478
Polaris Försäljning
026-100475
Polaris Kundmottagning
026-100476
Bilverkstad
026-100470
026-100471
Bilskador/AC/Glas
026-100409
Reservdelar
026-100479

Personal

John Hjalmarsson

VD/Servicerådgivare
026 -100470
john@dahlbomsbil.se

Niclas Falkenström

Försäljningschef
026-100408
niclas@dahlbomsbil.se

Tobias Broberg

Servicechef
026 -100471
tobias@dahlbomsbil.se

Robert Udenius

Säljare
026-100406
robert@dahlbomsbil.se

Morgan Lindberg

Säljare
026-100407
morgan@dahlbomsbil.se

Anders Hentilä

Säljare
026-100477
anders@dahlbomsbil.se

Lotta Axner Toppinen

Ekonomi
026-100401
lotta@dahlbomsbil.se

Patrik Dylin

Servicerådgivare/Mek
026-100472
patrikd@dahlbomsbil.se

Juan holm

Polaris service 
Ac, plåt & glas
026-100409
plat@dahlbomsbil.se

Johan Holmqvist

Reservdelar & tillbehör
026-100479
lager@dahlbomsbil.se

Peter Lilja

Allt i allo

Johan Hemgren

​​​​​​​Mekaniker

Patrik Likkarinen

Mekaniker

Erik Andersson

Mekaniker

Jonas Åhman

Mekaniker

Tony Larsson

​​​​​​​Mekaniker

Mikeal Pettersson

Mekaniker Polaris/Aiaxm

Olle Skogsberg

Mekaniker Polaris/Aixam